O Sister, Where Art Thou?

My brother tells me he has found Mary Lee, the great white shark.   I  haven’t heard much about her lately and was beginning to worry.

Not that I believe everything he tells me.  He also told me that he’d found BigFoot, which turned out to be a sweet bear family whose feet, frankly, are much smaller than his.

As for the whereabouts of Mary Lee,  this looks pretty authentic, don’t you think?  If so, she’s right in my brother’s Outer Banks stomping grounds.

2015-10-12 13.07.06

Mary Lee, if you’re out there, you go, Girl!!

My brother may be Big Foot.

5 thoughts on “O Sister, Where Art Thou?

  1. Arkansas Patti

    I hadn’t heard about her and had to Google her. Wow, a 16 ft shark bearing your name that even has a twitter account. I am envious and hope she meets with no harm. Stay safe Mary Lee.
    Hum— think I will check if there is a Patti shark.

  2. ncmountainwoman

    Now that she visited your brother at the Outer Banks, she’s near Norfolk and VA Beach to visit up there for a while. I used to have her Web locator bookmarked but now I wait to hear reports. I want a Great White Shark named after me!

Leave a Reply

