Big Wheels Keep on Turning…

This is one of those weeks when I feel like I’m running around like a berserk chicken.

I scheduled the week like this.  What can I say?  It seemed like a good idea at the time.

Today there is just enough time to share a couple of photos before I saddle up the old station wagon to head off for another appointment.

A knitting fiend friend sent me this picture, taken in the SoHo neighborhood of Manhattan.  This has to be the cutest tricycle in New York City!


More mischief from BroJoe.  It looks like his bicycle is being hit upon, too, but not with yarn.

He calls it Double Trouble.

It made me laugh.  It isn’t often that one can see a couple of bicycles flirting.

Think of bicycles as rideable art that can just about save the world. ~Grant Petersen

9 thoughts on “Big Wheels Keep on Turning…

  1. The tricycle definitely got my attention, and who would of thought that bicycles could flirt?

    I think a good cocktail would be perfect for the end of a busy day.

    Velva

  2. Love the bike and the trike. What fun flirts! Antoinette (our saucy Aussie Facebook friend) has taught us that in Australia they say “running around like a chook with his head cut off.

    Run Mary Lee, Run!

  3. Ride on, dear. You’ve left us in very good shape.

    I would like very much to meet BroJoe someday and to go through his albums…or gallery, or whatever it is he has for his extraordinary photos.

Leave a Reply

